Share/Bookmark
Keywords

Ecology Evolution Agronomy Agro-environment Innovation Transfert Animal health Integrative biology microorganisms Food Nutrition Health, nutrition, food Food crop diversity Aquatic systems Water and environment Population biology Social sciences Mediterranean

Contact

Eric Fargeas
fargeas@agropolis.fr
Tel. : +33 (0)4 67 04 75 45

 

The staff

The Executive Secretariat implements the technical and financial program approved each year by the Board of Directors.

The actions are carried in the framework of the general missions of Agropolis International Association: promotion of competences, coordination and management of working groups, support to federative actions for the scientific community, management of collective projects and services, interfacing and facilitating missions, organisation of scientific events.

PRESIDENCY

Bernard Hubert, Président d'Agropolis International

Bernard HUBERT

President

secretariat-presidence@agropolis.fr

 

Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 50

Bernard Hubert

Eric Fargeas

 

Eric FARGEAS

Director

fargeas@agropolis.fr

Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 37 44
Mobile : +33 (0)6 77 60 44 95

LinkedinSee the profile of Eric Fargeas

Eric Fargeas
Marie-Anne Delplanque

Marie-Anne DELPLANQUE

General Secretary

delplanque@agropolis.fr

Tél. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 64

Marie-Anne Delplanque
Jean-Pierre Allano

Jean-Pierre ALLANO

allano@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 70
Mobile : +33 (0)6 80 99 94 98

 

LinkedinSee the profile of Jean-Pierre Allano

Management of Agropolis International building, hygiene and security issues

Jean-Pierre Allano

Françoise de Chevigny

Isabelle AMSALLEM

amsallem@agropolis.fr

Tél. +33 (0)4 67 04 38 23

Project Manager

CRAI
- French Commission for international agricultural research
CSFD- French ScientificCommittee on Desertification
Isabelle Amsallem
Jean Artacho

Jean ARTACHO

artacho@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 80

Social issues, accounting and management Department

Jean Artacho

 

Sonia Benassi

Sonia BENASSI

accueil@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 75

Reception, switchboard and meeting rooms bookings

Sonia Benassi

 

Jacques Bonnafé

 

Jacques BONNAFÉ

bonnafe@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 40

 

 

Counselor to the President

Jacques Bonnafé

 

Mélanie Broin

Mélanie BROIN

broin@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 06

Project Manager

Mediterranean cooperation

‘National Information Platforms for Nutrition' (NIPN)

Mélanie Broin

 

Andrew Dalgleish

Andrew DALGLEISH

dalgleish@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 53
Mobile : +33 (0)6 71 29 11 32

Logistical support to meetings and events

Andrew Dalgleish

 

Sabrina Deforge

Sabrina DEFORGE-LAGIER

deforge@agropolis.fr


Tel. + 33(0)4 67 04 75 48

 

LinkedinSee the profile of Sabrina Deforge Lagier

Project Manager

Innovation

International events
International projects

Sabrina Deforge

 

Marion FRÉMONT

fremont@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 47

Social issues, accounting and management Department

Marion Frémont

 

Gabrielle Lartia

Gabrielle LARTIA

lartia@agropolis.fr


secretariat-presidence@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 45

President and Director's Secretariat

Secretariat for NIPN project
‘National Information Platforms for Nutrition

Elise Jalliet

 

Céline Martinez

Céline MARTINEZ

martinez@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 04 67 04 37 41

 

Assistant Communication

Céline Martinez

 

 

Laurence MONIN

monin@agropolis.fr

Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 73

Webmaster Agropolis International sites and Web 2.0



Webmaster and Secretariat for the CSFD
(French Scientific Committee on Desertification)

 

President and Director's Secretariat

 

Marisa Noël, assistante du Président, Agropolis International

Marisa NOËL

noel@agropolis.fr

secretariat-presidence@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 50

President and Director's Secretariat

Marisa Noël

 

Chantal Salson

Chantal SALSON

salson@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 49
Mobile : +33 (0)6 71 11 96 61

LinkedinSee the profile of Chantal Salson

Project Manager

Scientific and technological information

Web project manager

Network and computing management

Chantal Salson

 

Claudine Soudais

Claudine SOUDAIS

soudais@agropolis.fr

embrapa@agropolis.fr

labintex@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 87

Project Manager INTA and EMBRAPA Virtual Laboratories

Embrapa/ Brasil

INTA / Argentina

Claudine Soudais

 

Nathalie Villemejeanne

Nathalie VILLEMÉJEANNE

 

villemejeanne@agropolis.fr

Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 68
Mobile : +33 (0)6 07 18 52 73

LinkedinSee the profile of Nathalie Villeméjeanne

Project Manager

Communication - Press relations

Nathalie Villeméjeanne



 
 

Update on 21/04/17


Eric Fargeas
fargeas@agropolis.fr
Tel. : +33 (0)4 67 04 75 45

Extrait du site http://www.agropolis.fr/about/staff.php