Ecology Evolution Agronomy Agro-environment Innovation Transfert Animal health Integrative biology microorganisms Food Nutrition Health, nutrition, food Food crop diversity Aquatic systems Water and environment Population biology Social sciences Mediterranean


Mélanie Broin, Director
Tel. : +33 (0)4 67 04 75 06


Executive Board

The Executive Board meets every month; it is in charge of the strategy and monitoring of the Association. It is made up of representatives who are members of College A in the Board of Directors.


Executive board members
Patrick CARON President
Carole SINFORT General Director - l'institut Agro | Montpellier SupAgro
Thierry DUPEUBLE Director - CIHEAM/IAM.M
Pierre-Yves COLIN Director - AgroParisTech Montpellier
Philippe AUGE President - University of Montpellier
Sylvain LABBÉ President - INRAE
Vincent FABRE-ROUSSEAU Director General - CIRAD
Patrick GILLI President - University Paul Valéry Montpellier 3
Florence MORINEAU Regional Delegate IRD Occitanie
Yvan AUGUET President - University Perpignan/Via Domitia
Benoît ROIG President - University Nîmes


Update on 4/01/22

Eric Fargeas
Tél. : +33 (0)4 67 04 75 45

Extrait du site