Keywords

Ecology Evolution Agronomy Agro-environment Innovation Transfert Animal health Integrative biology microorganisms Food Nutrition Health, nutrition, food Food crop diversity Aquatic systems Water and environment Population biology Social sciences Mediterranean

Contact

Mélanie Broin
broin@agropolis.fr
Tel. : +33 (0)4 67 04 75 06

 

The staff

The Executive Secretariat implements the technical and financial program approved each year by the Board of Directors.

The actions are carried in the framework of the general missions of Agropolis International Association: promotion of competences, coordination and management of working groups, support to federative actions for the scientific community, management of collective projects and services, interfacing and facilitating missions, organisation of scientific events.

PRESIDENCY

Patrick Caron, Président d'Agropolis International

Patrick CARON

President

secretariat-presidence@agropolis.fr

Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 50

 

LinkedinSee the profile of Patrick Caron

Patrick Caron

Eric Fargeas

 

Mélanie Broin

Director

broin@agropolis.fr

Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 06

Eric Fargeas
Isabelle Amsallem

Isabelle AMSALLEM

amsallem@agropolis.fr

Tél. +33 (0)4 67 04 38 23

Project Manager

CRAI
- French Commission for international agricultural research

CSFD- French Scientific Committee on Desertification

Publishing

Isabelle Amsallem
Jean Artacho

Jean ARTACHO

artacho@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 80

Social issues, accounting and management Department

Jean Artacho

 

Andrew Dalgleish

Andrew DALGLEISH

dalgleish@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 53
Mobile : +33 (0)6 71 29 11 32

Logistical support to meetings and events

Andrew Dalgleish

 

Sabrina Deforge

Sabrina DEFORGE-LAGIER

deforge@agropolis.fr


Tel. + 33(0)4 67 04 75 48

 

LinkedinSee the profile of Sabrina Deforge Lagier

Project Manager

Sabrina Deforge

 

Joëlle DUPONT

accueil@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 75

Polyvalent assistant in charge of

- reception

- meeting rooms booking

 

Marion FRÉMONT

fremont@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 47

Social issues, accounting and management Department

Marion Frémont

 

Nathalie Villemejeanne

Lyra MENON

 

menon@agropolis.fr

Tél. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 68

 

LinkedinSee the profil of Lyra Menon

Project Manager

Scientific mediation -
Communication

Lyra Menon

 

Laurence MONIN

monin@agropolis.fr

secretariat-csfd@agropolis.fr

Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 73

Webmaster Agropolis International sites and Web 2.0


Webmaster and Secretariat for the CSFD
(French Scientific Committee on Desertification)

 

Patrick Nastorg

Patrick NASTORG

nastorg@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 70
Mobile : +33 (0)6 80 99 94 98

Management of Agropolis International building, hygiene and security issues

Patrick Nastorg

Marisa Noël, assistante du Président, Agropolis International

Marisa NOËL

noel@agropolis.fr

secretariat-presidence@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 50

President and Director's Secretariat

Marisa Noël

 

Michel Petit

Michel PETIT

petit@agropolis.fr

Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 32

Project manager

Michel Petit
Chantal Salson

Chantal SALSON

salson@agropolis.fr


Tel. +33 (0)4 67 04 75 49
Mobile : +33 (0)6 71 11 96 61

LinkedinSee the profile of Chantal Salson

Project Manager

Scientific and technological information

Web project manager

Network and computing management

Chantal Salson




 
 

Update on 4/01/22


Eric Fargeas
fargeas@agropolis.fr
Tel. : +33 (0)4 67 04 75 45

Extrait du site http://www.agropolis.fr/about/staff.php